Committee Members

Committee Members for 2019 -2020:

Chairman: Seamus Mac Giolla Dé

Vice Chairman: Donál Ó Muircheartaigh

Treasurer: Máirtin Ó Ceirín

Other Committee members: Máire Uí Ghrifín, Cillian Ó Broin, Éamonn Mac Giolla Phádraig

If you would like to get involved in the Committee and assist with the social, cultural and economic development of the community please do not hesitate to contact 066 7138137.


Cloghane Brandon